ExtNameTitleTel. Ext.E-Mail
Maria Elena Macias
Purchasing Manager
3713maria.elena@labodegaltd.com
Elizabeth RodriguezAccounts Payable3708elr@labodegaltd.com
Carlos SalazarAccounting / Accounts Receivable
3704csalazar@labodegaltd.com
Carolina GarciaSales Associate3711carolinag@labodegaltd.com
Guadalupe "Lupita" RodriguezSales Associate3710lupita@labodegainc.com
Yesenia OrtizSales Associate / Customer Service3703sales3225@labodegaltd.com
Pedro GarciaMaintenance
 
Cathy AlfaroExecutive Asistant3720cathy@labodegaltd.com
Claudia ArroyoReceiving / Warehousing Manager3723claudia@labodegaltd.com

Design & Graphics Department

 

 

 

 Rogelio Gutierrez

Art Director / IT Manager

3712

rogeliog@labodegaltd.com

  Lucero Galguera Design / Advertising
3712lucero.galguera@labodegaltd.com

 

 
Roaming Sales Team
 

 Carlos Leyva(603) 217­6289
Carlos.leyva@labodegaltd.com
  Tony Lomeli(773) 569­6239tony.lomeli@labodegaltd.com
  Jorge Perez
(773) 886-5908jorge.perez@labodegaltd.com
  Roberto Cepeda(312) 446­-0669
roberto.cepeda@labodegaltd.com
  Raul Tinoco(312) 656­2496
raul.tinoco@labodegaltd.com
Guillermo Vazquez(312) 448­1345
guillermo.vazquez@labodegaltd.com