Company Directory


ExtNameTitleTel. Ext.E-Mail
Maria Elena Macias
Purchasing Manager
3713maria.elena@labodegainc.com
Elizabeth RodriguezAccounts Payable3708elr@labodegainc.com
Carlos SalazarAccounting / Accounts Receivable
3704csalazar@labodegaltd.com
Carolina GarciaSales Associate3711carolinag@labodegaltd.com
Guadalupe "Lupita" RodriguezSales Associate3710lupita@labodegainc.com
Miriam RamirezSales Associate / Customer Service3703miriam.r@labodegaltd.com
Pedro GarciaMaintenance  
Cathy AlfaroExecutive Assitant3720cathy@labodegaltd.com
Claudia ArroyoWararehousing3723claudia@labodegaltd.com
Design & Graphics Department

 
Rogelio GutierrezArt Director / IT Manager3712rogeliog@labodegaltd.com
Isidro PadillaDesign / Advertising
3712isidro.padilla@labodegaltd.com
Elizabeth "Liz" CruzDesign / Advertising
3712lizcruz@labodegaltd.com
Roaming Sales Team

 
Carlos Leyva(603) 217­6289
 
Tony Lomeli(773) 569­6239tony.lomeli@labodegaltd.com
Edgar Navarro(773) 851­0416
enavarro@labodegaltd.com
Nicolas Salazar(312) 446­0669
 
Raul Tinoco(312) 656­2496
 
Guillermo Vazquez(312) 448­1345
guillermo.vazquez@labodegaltd.com